Ansatte

Atle Falch Tuverud Petter Knutsen Bjørkelo
Sjefredaktør og adm. dir
Tlf. 984 87 571
atle.tuverud@bilforlaget.no
Redaksjons- og mediesjef
Tlf. 982 85 513
petter.knutsen.bjorkelo@bilforlaget.no
Brede Høgseth Wardrum Terje Ringen
Redaktør
Tlf. 984 902 27
brede@bilforlaget.no
Redaktør
Tlf. 913 51 686
terje.ringen@bilforlaget.no
Øivind Skar Knut Moberg d.e
Journalist
Tlf. 900 82 250
oivind.skar@bilforlaget.no
Seniorreporter
Tlf. 916 61 222
knut.moberg@bilforlaget.no
Karoline Sandvik Hernar Jon Winding-Sørensen
Journalist
Tlf. 976 95 477
karoline@bilforlaget.no
Redaktør
Tlf. 917 67 920
jon.winding-sorensen@bilforlaget.no
Knut Moberg Martin Mørk
Journalist
Tlf. 911 38 493
km@bilforlaget.no
Journalist
Tlf. 482 69 442
martin.mork@bilforlaget.no
Harald Wilhelmsen Trygve Tuverud
Salgssjef
Tlf. 900 84 516

harald.wilhelmsen@bilforlaget.no
Styreleder og marked
Tlf. 901 62 095

trygve.tuverud@bilforlaget.no
Hilde Kamphus Henrik Bakke
Markedskonsulent
Tlf. 982 85 507
hilde.kamphus@bilforlaget.no
Markedskonsulent
Tlf. 988 63 777

henrik.bakke@bilforlaget.no
Tone Dramstad Øystein Ekmark
Produksjonssjef
Tlf. 412 29 043

tone.dramstad@bilforlaget.no
Grafisk design
Tlf. 971 74 716
oystein.ekmark@bilforlaget.no